Where is the bot?

  • nmoney Registered User 2 Posts Joined 2017/06/09
    4 months ago 0 0

    i am just wondering if the bot is available on ROC or only TFT

    0
    0
    Shal Root Admin 145 Posts Joined 2016/11/11
    4 months ago 0 0

    We moved the community to TFT quite a while ago. We only host and update BA on TFT now.

    The bot’s name is AOW1 on TFT, and it’s online.

    0
    0
    nmoney Registered User 2 Posts Joined 2017/06/09
    4 months ago 0 0

    ahhh alright, does anyone know how to fix my update for battle.net not working?

    0
    0
    LeBron Root Admin 178 Posts Joined 2016/10/26
    4 months ago 0 0

    nmoney: ahhh alright, does anyone know how to fix my update for battle.net not working?

    Can you post specifics about your problem? Maybe a screenshot or the text of the error? Also, u can join our facebook group Broken Alliances Wc3, will be easier to show screenshots and all.

    0
    0
    oogeyboogey Registered User 70 Posts Joined 2016/11/12
    4 months ago 0 0

    try to uninstall and re-install as long as u still have the codes ^^

    0
    0
    BamBam Registered User 40 Posts Joined 2017/06/04
    4 months ago 0 0

    oogeyboogey: try to uninstall and re-install as long as u still have the codes ^^

    Do this a couple of times. Worked for me.

    0
    0
    Shal Root Admin 145 Posts Joined 2016/11/11
    4 months ago 0 0

    He already fixed whatever problem it was, I’ve seen him in games over the last week-ish. Jfyi Bambam.

    0
    0
Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Skip to toolbar