Ban request imo

• Negan Registered User 25 Posts Joined 2017/03/05
    5 months ago 0 0

during a ffa game I was red imo was teal and cort was yellow its an hour long game I’m sorry but towards half way 34 min I went to hit yellows main when teal ran across map to kill my 2nd main I thought nothing of it at 1st I said eh it happends but then at 48.20 in I go to kill yellow and teal stops everything he was doing and turns right around like he sees whats happeing or he was told but what makes it worse is at 50 mins in he runs me off with out killng yellow after and that’s when I started to catch on and for the 3rd or 4th time I go to kill yellow and again imo stops what hes doing to help yellow an that’s at 52 min then as hes killing me I am saying how its against the rules to team up like that and he said his words *I’m a root admin read the rules its not and I need yellow alive* well I did read the rules and rule three states do not coordinate with some one whos not your ally ie telling them ur under attack or that there base is empty now I know he will say o wheres the proof well bsides him saying that he knowingly was breaking the rules the replay will help and he cant hide from the fact that private chat dosnt show up on replays I trust who ever decides on this mater is no dumbie and will see what happened sorry its long and all but thanks for your time we cant have admins ruing the game for every one else

Negan Registered User 25 Posts Joined 2017/03/05
    5 months ago 0 0